Author Archives: Olena T

  • 0
MediaIC

MEDIA IC

Category : Slide


  • 0
NY

  • 0
15122015

  • 0
08122015

  • 0
03122015

  • 0
02122015

  • 0
30112015

  • 0
P

Discrimination

November, 24 at at 12:00 Kiev time (1pm Kenyan, 11:00 – Poland; 3: 30 pm- India) Media IC (Poland), ICAI (Institute of Culture Affairs International) http://www.ica-international.org/ and IAF (Association of Facilitators in Africa) Africa, FDS (the Foundation for Somalian) invite you to the weekly online dialogue about discrimination and the impact in community development

We’ll talk about the internal and external obstacles faced by people who stand in the way of the disclosure of their potential to its full implementation. Also, we will examine how the internal untapped potential affects the development of the communities that surround her.

Facilitator of the dialog is John Cornwall (UK)

Initiator of the dialogue is John Cornwall (UK), Head of the International Association of Facilitators in Africa (IAF) https://www.iaf-world.org/site/ and Svetlana Salmatova, ICAI Vice-President, Europe & MENA http://www.ica-international.org/abou…


  • 1
17112015

Self-Leadership Facilitator with Anupama Eawaran (India)

Tues 17th Nov – Self-Leadership Facilitator – Anupama Eawaran (In Harmony, India)
Tues 24th Nov – Sharing experiences of working on Discrimination & Inclusion issues in the Corporate sector and in the Community
Facilitator – Nancy Biwott (Kenya)
Tues 1st Dec – Sharing experiences of working with 2 different models (In Harmony & Social Inclusion) Facilitator – Svitlana Salamatova (ICA Ukraine)
***************
Media IC (Poland), ICAI (Institute of Culture Affairs International) http://www.ica-international.org/ and IAF (Association of Facilitators in Africa) Africa https://www.iaf-world.org/site/, FDS (the Foundation for Somalian) http://fds.org.pl/ invite you to the weekly online dialogue about the role of women in community development, and the impact on the positive changes in the world.


  • 0
10112015

Disability Inclusion Facilitator with Nancy Biwott (Kenya)

Media IC (Poland), ICAI (Institute of Culture Affairs International) http://www.ica-international.org/ and IAF (Association of Facilitators in Africa) Africa https://www.iaf-world.org/site/, FDS (the Foundation for Somalian) http://fds.org.pl/ invite you to the weekly online dialogue about the role of women in community development, and the impact on the positive changes in the world.
UK 10.00 – 11.00 am
Poland 11.00 am – 12.00 pm
Ukraine 12.00 – 1.00 pm
Kenya 1.00 – 2.00 pm
India 3.30 – 4.30 pm
The programme for the next 5 sessions is as follows:
Tues 3rd Nov – Strength of a Woman Facilitator – Deepa Agarwal (In Harmony, India)
Tues 10th Nov – Disability Inclusion Facilitator – Nancy Biwott (Kenya)
Tues 17th Nov – Self-Leadership Facilitator – Anupama Eawaran (In Harmony, India)
Tues 24th Nov – Sharing experiences of working on Discrimination & Inclusion issues in the Corporate sector and in the Community
Facilitator – Nancy Biwott (Kenya)
Tues 1st Dec – Sharing experiences of working with 2 different models (In Harmony & Social Inclusion) Facilitator – Svitlana Salamatova (ICA Ukraine)