Disability Inclusion Facilitator with Nancy Biwott (Kenya)

  • 0
10112015

Disability Inclusion Facilitator with Nancy Biwott (Kenya)

Media IC (Poland), ICAI (Institute of Culture Affairs International) http://www.ica-international.org/ and IAF (Association of Facilitators in Africa) Africa https://www.iaf-world.org/site/, FDS (the Foundation for Somalian) http://fds.org.pl/ invite you to the weekly online dialogue about the role of women in community development, and the impact on the positive changes in the world.
UK 10.00 – 11.00 am
Poland 11.00 am – 12.00 pm
Ukraine 12.00 – 1.00 pm
Kenya 1.00 – 2.00 pm
India 3.30 – 4.30 pm
The programme for the next 5 sessions is as follows:
Tues 3rd Nov – Strength of a Woman Facilitator – Deepa Agarwal (In Harmony, India)
Tues 10th Nov – Disability Inclusion Facilitator – Nancy Biwott (Kenya)
Tues 17th Nov – Self-Leadership Facilitator – Anupama Eawaran (In Harmony, India)
Tues 24th Nov – Sharing experiences of working on Discrimination & Inclusion issues in the Corporate sector and in the Community
Facilitator – Nancy Biwott (Kenya)
Tues 1st Dec – Sharing experiences of working with 2 different models (In Harmony & Social Inclusion) Facilitator – Svitlana Salamatova (ICA Ukraine)


Leave a Reply